skip

JUDOmassage,Otonamaki,Tocochan belt in Tokyo Japan

JUDOmassage,Otonamaki,Tocochan belt in Tokyo Japan

Welcome to Seccozin's web site.

Seccozin is a JUDOmassage clinic with a nationally licensed meister.

We can treat backache,stiff neck and shoulders,sprain,fracture,dislocation.

In addition to the above, Otonamaki experience and purchasing Tocochan belt are also possible.

Seccozin
Appointment only Availability table
Phone(Japanese speaker only) 03-5642-9380
Email(Foreigner n English only) info@co-modo.jp
For Email,please put【SECCOZIN】in the title.

Clinic hours
W/D 10:00 - 19:00
SUN 10:00 - 13:00
SAT and Nationa holiday Close

Notes
- You need the appointmant for the treatment.
- We accept only cash.

Access
Nihombashi T building #801
2-1-9 Nihombashi-Ningyocho,
Chuoku, Tokyo, Japan


By Tokyo Metro
(1min.)
Z10 Suitengumae station of Hanzomo line
aaaaaaaThe nearest gate number is 7.
(3min.)H13 Ningyocho station of Hibiya line
aaaaaaaThe nearest gate number is A2.

By Toei Subway
(5min.)
A14 Ningyocho station of Asakusa line
aaaaaaaThe nearest gate number is A3.

It's possible to pick you up at the nearest gate of the station. When you make appointment by Email, please write you want and the station you use.

Appointment availability table:
:Available
:Available a little
X :Unavailable(Full)
AM:10-13 PM:13-17 EV:17-19

27 May - Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
28 May - Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
29 May - Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
30 May - Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
31 May - Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X

01 Jun - Sat Close
02 Jun - Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
03 Jun - Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
04 Jun - Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
05 Jun - Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
06 Jun - Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
07 Jun - Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
08 Jun - Sat Close
09 Jun - Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
10 Jun - Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
11 Jun - Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
12 Jun - Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
13 Jun - Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
14 Jun - Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
15 Jun - Sat Close
16 Jun - Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
17 Jun - Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
18 Jun - Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
19 Jun - Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
20 Jun - Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
21 Jun - Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
22 Jun - Sat Close
23 Jun - Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
24 Jun - Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
25 Jun - Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
26 Jun - Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
27 Jun - Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
28 Jun - Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
29 Jun - Sat Close
30 Jun - Sun AM: PM:X EV:X

01 Jul - Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
02 Jul - Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
03 Jul - Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
04 Jul - Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
05 Jul - Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
06 Jul - Sat Close
07 Jul - Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
08 Jul - Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
09 Jul - Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
10 Jul - Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
11 Jul - Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
12 Jul - Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
13 Jul - Sat Close
14 Jul - Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
15 Jul - Mon Close
16 Jul - Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
17 Jul - Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
18 Jul - Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
19 Jul - Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
20 Jul - Sat Close
21 Jul - Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
22 Jul - Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
23 Jul - Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
24 Jul - Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
25 Jul - Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
26 Jul - Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
27 Jul - Sat Close
28 Jul - Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
29 Jul - Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
30 Jul - Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
31 Jul - Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X

01 Aug - Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
02 Aug - Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
03 Aug - Sat Close
04 Aug - Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
05 Aug - Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
06 Aug - Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
07 Aug - Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
08 Aug - Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
09 Aug - Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
10 Aug - Sat Close
11 Aug - Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
12 Aug - Mon Close
13 Aug - Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
14 Aug - Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
15 Aug - Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
16 Aug - Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
17 Aug - Sat Close
18 Aug - Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
19 Aug - Mon Close
20 Aug - Tue Close
21 Aug - Wed Close
22 Aug - Thu Close
23 Aug - Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
24 Aug - Sat Close
25 Aug - Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
26 Aug - Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
27 Aug - Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
28 Aug - Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
29 Aug - Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
30 Aug - Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
31 Aug - Sat Close