skip

    JUDOmassage,Otonamaki,Tocochan belt in Tokyo Japan

Clinic hour W/D 10:00 - 19:00
SUN 09:00 - 13:00
SAT and National holiday Close

Appointment only

new


treatmant LIST

image

JUDOmassage

Price
B(50min.) 5,980yen incl.tax
C(90min.) 9,980yen incl tax

What is JUDOmassage?
image

Otonamaki experience

Price (per person)
Participant of 1person : 8,940yen incl.tax
Participant of 2people group : 4,470yen incl.tax
Participant of 3people group : 2,980yen incl.tax

-It needs soft cloth,socks and passport.
-The staff is one male.If there are some participants,it is done one by one.
-The time required about 25min. included all processes of the program. The time wearing Otonamaki is about 15min.
-Companion also require the fee.

What is Otonamaki?
image

Tocochan belt

What is Tocochan belt?

New!

31Jan2018
English page (Movil ver.) pre open.
18Feb2018
English page (PC ver.) pre open.

shop info

Welcome to Seccozin's web site!

Seccozin is a JUDOmassage clinic with a nationally licensed meister.

We can treat backache,stiff neck,stiff shoulders,sprain,fracture and dislocation.

In addition to the above, Otonamaki experience and purchasing Tocochan belt are also possible.

Appointment availavility table
AM 10:00 - 13:00
PM 13:00 - 17:00
EV 17:00 - 19:00
Available
Available a little
X Unavailable (Full)

14 Jan-Tue AM:X PM:X EV:X
15 Jan-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
16 Jan-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
17 Jan-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
18 Jan-Sat Close
19 Jan-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
20 Jan-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
21 Jan-Tue AM:X PM:X EV:X
22 Jan-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
23 Jan-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
24 Jan-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
25 Jan-Sat Close
26 Jan-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
27 Jan-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
28 Jan-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
29 Jan-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
30 Jan-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
31 Jan-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X