skip

    JUDOmassage,Otonamaki,Tocochan belt in Tokyo Japan

Clinic hour W/D 10:00 - 19:00
SUN 10:00 - 13:00
SAT and National holiday Close

Appointment only

new


treatmant LIST

image

JUDOmassage

B(50min.) 5,980yen incl.tax
C(90min.) 9,980yen incl tax

What is JUDOmassage?
image

Otonamaki experience

3people group (50min.) 8,940yen incl.tax (2,980yen x 3pax)
2people group (50min.) 7,960yen incl.tax (3,980yen x 2pax)

1 person participation is not accepted.
It is done one by one,no together.Choose nomal, hammock.
It needs soft cloth,socks and passport.
The time required 50min. included all processes of the program. The time wearing Otonamaki is about 15min. par parson.
What is Otonamaki?
image

Tocochan belt

What is Tocochan belt?

New!

31Jan2018
English page (Movil ver.) pre open.
18Feb2018
English page (PC ver.) pre open.

shop info

Welcome to Seccozin's web site!

Seccozin is a JUDOmassage clinic with a nationally licensed meister.

We can treat backache,stiff neck,stiff shoulders,sprain,fracture and dislocation.

In addition to the above, Otonamaki experience and purchasing Tocochan belt are also possible.

Appointment availavility table
AM 10:00 - 13:00
PM 13:00 - 17:00
EV 17:00 - 19:00
Available
Available a little
X Unavailable (Full)

21 Jan-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
22 Jan-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
23 Jan-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
24 Jan-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
25 Jan-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
26 Jan-Sat Close
27 Jan-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
28 Jan-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
29 Jan-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
30 Jan-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
31 Jan-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X

01 Feb-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
02 Feb-Sat Close
03 Feb-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
04 Feb-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
05 Feb-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
06 Feb-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
07 Feb-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
08 Feb-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
09 Feb-Sat Close
10 Feb-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
11 Feb-Mon Close
12 Feb-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
13 Feb-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
14 Feb-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
15 Feb-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
16 Feb-Sat Close
17 Feb-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
18 Feb-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
19 Feb-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
20 Feb-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
21 Feb-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
22 Feb-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
23 Feb-Sat Close
24 Feb-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
25 Feb-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
26 Feb-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
27 Feb-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
28 Feb-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X

01 Mar-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
02 Mar-Sat Close
03 Mar-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
04 Mar-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
05 Mar-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
06 Mar-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
07 Mar-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
08 Mar-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
09 Mar-Sat Close
10 Mar-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
11 Mar-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
12 Mar-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
13 Mar-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
14 Mar-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
15 Mar-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
16 Mar-Sat Close
17 Mar-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
18 Mar-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
19 Mar-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
20 Mar-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
21 Mar-Thu Close
22 Mar-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
23 Mar-Sat Close
24 Mar-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
25 Mar-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
26 Mar-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
27 Mar-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
28 Mar-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
29 Mar-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
30 Mar-Sat Close
31 Mar-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X

01 Apr-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
02 Apr-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
03 Apr-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
04 Apr-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
05 Apr-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
06 Apr-Sat Close
07 Apr-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
08 Apr-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
09 Apr-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
10 Apr-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
11 Apr-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
12 Apr-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
13 Apr-Sat Close
14 Apr-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
15 Apr-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
16 Apr-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
17 Apr-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
18 Apr-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
19 Apr-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
20 Apr-Sat Close
21 Apr-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
22 Apr-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
23 Apr-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
24 Apr-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
25 Apr-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
26 Apr-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
27 Apr-Sat Close
28 Apr-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
29 Apr-Mon Close