skip

    JUDOmassage,Otonamaki,Tocochan belt in Tokyo Japan

Clinic hour W/D 10:00 - 19:00
SUN 10:00 - 13:00
SAT and National holiday Close

Appointment only

new


treatmant LIST

image

JUDOmassage

B(50min.) 5,980yen incl.tax
C(90min.) 9,980yen incl tax

What is JUDOmassage?
image

Otonamaki experience

3people group (50min.) 8,940yen incl.tax (2,980yen x 3pax)
2people group (50min.) 7,960yen incl.tax (3,980yen x 2pax)

1 person participation is not accepted.
It is done one by one,no together.Choose nomal, hammock.
It needs soft cloth,socks and passport.
The time required 50min. included all processes of the program. The time wearing Otonamaki is about 15min. par parson.
What is Otonamaki?
image

Tocochan belt

What is Tocochan belt?

New!

31Jan2018
English page (Movil ver.) pre open.
18Feb2018
English page (PC ver.) pre open.

shop info

Welcome to Seccozin's web site!

Seccozin is a JUDOmassage clinic with a nationally licensed meister.

We can treat backache,stiff neck,stiff shoulders,sprain,fracture and dislocation.

In addition to the above, Otonamaki experience and purchasing Tocochan belt are also possible.

Appointment availavility table
AM 10:00 - 13:00
PM 13:00 - 17:00
EV 17:00 - 19:00
Available
Available a little
X Unavailable (Full)

27 May-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
28 May-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
29 May-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
30 May-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
31 May-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X

01 Jun-Sat Close
02 Jun-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
03 Jun-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
04 Jun-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
05 Jun-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
06 Jun-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
07 Jun-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
08 Jun-Sat Close
09 Jun-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
10 Jun-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
11 Jun-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
12 Jun-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
13 Jun-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
14 Jun-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
15 Jun-Sat Close
16 Jun-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
17 Jun-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
18 Jun-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
19 Jun-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
20 Jun-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
21 Jun-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
22 Jun-Sat Close
23 Jun-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
24 Jun-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
25 Jun-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
26 Jun-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
27 Jun-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
28 Jun-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
29 Jun-Sat Close
30 Jun-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X

01 Jul-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
02 Jul-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
03 Jul-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
04 Jul-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
05 Jul-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
06 Jul-Sat Close
07 Jul-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
08 Jul-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
09 Jul-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
10 Jul-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
11 Jul-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
12 Jul-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
13 Jul-Sat Close
14 Jul-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
15 Jul-Mon Close
16 Jul-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
17 Jul-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
18 Jul-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
19 Jul-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
20 Jul-Sat Close
21 Jul-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
22 Jul-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
23 Jul-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
24 Jul-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
25 Jul-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
26 Jul-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
27 Jul-Sat Close
28 Jul-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
29 Jul-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
30 Jul-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
31 Jul-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X

01 Aug-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
02 Aug-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
03 Aug-Sat Close
04 Aug-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
05 Aug-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
06 Aug-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
07 Aug-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
08 Aug-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
09 Aug-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
10 Aug-Sat Close
11 Aug-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
12 Aug-Mon Close
13 Aug-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
14 Aug-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
15 Aug-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
16 Aug-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
17 Aug-Sat Close
18 Aug-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
19 Aug-Mon Close
20 Aug-Tue Close
21 Aug-Wed Close
22 Aug-Thu Close
23 Aug-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
24 Aug-Sat Close
25 Aug-Sun AM: PM:X EV:X
26 Aug-Mon AM:X PM:X EV:X
27 Aug-Tue AM:X PM: EV:X
28 Aug-Wed AM:X PM:X EV:X
29 Aug-Thu AM:X PM: EV:X
30 Aug-Fri AM:X PM:X EV:X
31 Aug-Sat Close